Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

School Logo School Logo

Morecambe and Heysham

Grosvenor Park Primary School

The Parish Council Community Award

The (Heaton with Oxcliffe) Parish Council Award
(for services to the community)


2023Imogen Taylor
2022Jack Woodhouse
2021George -Jacob Knott
2020Dan Towers
2019James Craven
2018Ellie Turner-Marrin
2017Lucy Hetherington
2016Meg Walkden
2015Georgia Oakes
2014George Hutchinson
2013Karen Brown
2011Luke Edmondson
2010Christine Howarth and Margaret Dickinson
2009Charlie Pilling