Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

School Logo School Logo

Morecambe and Heysham

Grosvenor Park Primary School

The Gavin Brown Award for Achievement in Science

The Governors' Award for achievement in Science
(sponsored by Dr. Gavin Brown)


Dr. Brown was a Governor of our school. He spent over ten years as Chair of the Governing Body.

2010 Jack Ingle
2011 Miya Bainbridge
2012 Matthew Haworth
2013 Owen Fisher
2014 Alex Kerr
2015 Charlie Keanealy-Burrow
2016 Ewan Griffths
2017 Emi Petersen
2018 Dane Carter
2019 Jack Woodhouse
2020 Mollie Powell