Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

School Logo School Logo

Morecambe and Heysham

Grosvenor Park Primary School

Head Boy and Girl List


Each year a 'head' boy and girl are chosen. They represent the school throughout the year, attend Governors' meetings and also chair the Grosvenor Park Parliament.


Our head boys and girls have been:


2022Oliver AmosSkye McMahon-Tunnacliffe
2021Ted RaineAva Heath
2020Osian SpenceLexie Gill
2019Mackenzie DevineRuby Benson
2018   Jake RigbyClara Spence
2017Corey McMahan-Tunnacliffe  Imogen Hutchins
2016Theo GregoireIndie Patel
2015Sam Lamb
Logan McNaughton
Livvie Benson
Evie Parrott
2014Max EvansMckenzie Ramwell
2013Adam ParkinsonMegan Knowles
2012Antonio MoyaHollie Woodburn
2011Tom HornerRahana Patel
2010Aaron GilesLilleigh Threllfall
2009Charlie PillingSophie Barnes