Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

School Logo School Logo

Morecambe and Heysham

Grosvenor Park Primary School

The Bunting Award for Achievement in History

The Governors' Award for achievement in History
(sponsored by Mrs. Jo. Bunting)


Mrs. Bunting is a Governor of our school. She is currently a co-opted Governor and the Chair of the Governing Body. 


2011 Harry Sallis
2012 Sam Boxhall-Leck
2013 Jack Wilkinson
2014 Matthew Bunting
2015 Oliver Smith
2016 Jacob Smith
2017 Casey Baird
2018 James Craven
2019 William Hetherington
2020 Jack Woodhouse